Grace is a member of the following organizations:

  • Lutheran Church Missouri Synod (LCMS) – The word “Synod” in The Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod comes from the Greek words that mean “walking together.”
  • Michigan District (LCMS) – The mission of the Michigan District Board of Directors and Staff is to bolster congregations and ministries and their leadership, encouraging and equipping them to disciple the saved and evangelize the lost through Word and Sacrament ministry.
  • Traverse Area Circuit – Grand Traverse Area congregations in Grand Traverse, Leelanau, and Antrim Counties

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s